There follows a complete list of all the Wainwrights. This is a long list and is rather unwieldy, so you may be better off with the links to the left, which take you to pages dedicated to each of the seven books and their respective hills. You can also find them in the Hill Tables where you can select them by height order or name.

The Wainwrights – Ascent Table

[php snippet=39]

No. Hill Name Area Height First Ascent Total Ascents

Share this


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.